Editorial Board

Chief Editor        
Name Institution Department Country Email
Igor Todorović University of Banja Luka Faculty of Economics Bosnia and Herzegovina igor.todorovic@ef.unibl.org
Lana Cindrić University of Zagreb Faculty of Economics Croatia lcundric@efzg.hr
Darko Tipurić University of Zagreb Faculty of Economics Croatia dtipuric@efzg.hr
Ercan ÖZEN University of Uşak, Uşak Faculty of Economics Turkey ercan.ozen@usak.edu.tr
Simon Grima University of Malta Faculty of Economics, Management & Accountancy Malta simon.grima@um.edu.mt
Editorial Board
Name Institution Department Country Email
Rebecca Dalli Gonzi University of Malta Faculty for the Built Environment Malta rebecca.e.dalli-gonzi@um.edu.mt
Maria Aluchna Warsaw School of Economics Department of Management Theory Poland maria.aluchna@sgh.waw.pl
Luisa Bosetti University of Brescia Department of Economics and Management Italy luisa.bosetti@unibs.it
Arturo Capasso Università degli Studi del Sannio Department of Law, Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods (DEMM) Italy capasso@unisannio.it
Jonathan.V. Spiteri University of Malta Faculty of Economics, Management & Accountancy Malta Jonathan.V.Spiteri@um.edu.mt
Maja Daraboš University of Zagreb Faculty of Economics Croatia mdarabos@efzg.hr
Viviane De Beaufort ESSEC Business School Public and Private Policy Department France beaufort@essec.edu
Jean Du Plessis Deakin University Faculty of Business and Law Australia jean.duplessis@deakin.edu.au
Mojca Duh University of Maribor Faculty of Business and Economics Slovenia mojca.duh@um.si
Simona Franzoni University of Brescia Department of Economics and Management Italy simona.franzoni@unibs.it
Fran Galetić University of Zagreb Faculty of Economics Croatia fgaletic@efzg.hr
Francesca Gennari University of Brescia Department of Economics and Management Italy francesca.gennari@unibs.it
Pierre Kletz Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Guilford Glazer Faculty of Business & Management Israel kletz@som.bgu.ac.il
Nada Korac Kakabadse University of Reading Henley Business School United Kingdom n.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk
Anđelko Lojpur University of Montenegro Faculty of Economics Montenegro andjelko@ac.me
Tanja Mihalič University of Ljubljana Faculty of Economics Slovenia tanja.mihalic@ef.uni-lj.si
Valentin Molina Moreno University of Granada Faculty of Economics Spain vmolina2@ugr.es
Timothy Nichol Liverpool John Moores University Liverpool Business School United Kingdom T.J.Nichol@ljmu.ac.uk
Richard B. Nyuur Northumbria University Newcastle Business School United Kingdom richard.nyuur@northumbria.ac.uk
Mislav Ante Omazić University of Zagreb Faculty of Economics Croatia momazic@efzg.hr
Zbigniew Pastuszak Maria Curie-Sklodowska University Faculty of Economics Poland z.pastuszak@umcs.lublin.pl
Stevo Pucar University of Banja Luka Faculty of Economics Bosnia and Herzegovina stevo.pucar@ef.unibl.org
Aziz Šunje University of Sarajevo Faculty of Economics Bosnia and Herzegovina aziz.sunje@efsa.unsa.ba
Štrukelj Tjaša University of Maribor Faculty of Business and Economics Slovenia tjasa.strukelj@um.si
Beata Świecka

 

University of Szczecin Faculty of Economics, Finance and Management

Institute of Economics and Finance; Department of Finance and Banking

Poland beata.swiecka@usz.edu.pl
Tatyana Tsukanova St. Petersburg University Graduate School of Management Russia tsukanova@gsom.spbu.ru
Marta Borda

 

Wroclaw University of Economics Department of Insurance Poland Marta.Borda@ue.wroc.pl
Patrick J Ring Glasgow Caledonian University Department of Finance Accounting and Risk. Glasgow School for Business and Society Scotland p.ring@gcu.ac.uk
Milica Uvalić University of Perugia Faculty of Political Sciences Italy milica.uvalic@unipg.it
Ahmet Gökgöz Consultant Accounting and Audit Turkey ahmetgokgoz83@gmail.com
Engin Boztepe Ardahan University  Faculty of Accounting and Audit Turkey enginboztepe@ardahan.edu.tr
Tulus Suryato University Islam Negeri Raden Intan Lampung Faculty of Islamic Business and Economics Indonesia tulus@radenintam.ac.id
Ilona Kwiecień Wrocław University of Economics and Business Department of Insurance Poland ilona.kwiecien@ue.wroc.pl
Letife Özdemir Afyon Kocatepe University Department of Finance Turkey letideozdemir@gmail.com
Serap Vurur Afyon Kocatepe UniversityFinance Department of Finance Turkey serapvurur@aku.edu.tr
Fatih Biyikli Afyon Kocatepe University Department of Management Turkey fatihbykli@gmail.com
Hakan Boz University of Uşak Department of  Marketing Turkey
hakan.boz@usak.edu.tr
Eser Yeşildağ University of Uşak Department of Finance Turkey eser.yesildag@usak.edu.tr
Esat Saçkes University of Balıkesir  Department of Tourism Turkey esackes9@gmail.com
 Andrea Imperia Sapienza Università di Roma Department of Social and Economic Sciences Italy andrea.imperia@uniroma1.it
Tehmina Khan RMIT University,Melbourne   School   of Accounting, Information Systems and Supply Chain. Australia tehmina.khan@rmit.edu.au
Emanuel Said University of Malta Faculty of Economics, Management & Accountancy Malta emanuel.said@um.edu.mt
Sandhir Sharma Chitkara Univerity Punjab Chitkara Business School India sandhir@chitkara.edu.in
Kiran Sood Chitkara Univerity Punjab Chitkara Business School India kiran.sood@chitkara.edu.in
Fisnik Morina University Haxhi Zeka – Kosovo Economics and Finance Kosovo fisnik.morina@unhz.eu
Larisa Mistrean Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova (University) Faculty of Finance Department of Investments and Banking Activity Moldova mistrean_larisa@ase.md
Pierpaolo Marano UNICATT Milan Faculty of Insurance and Banking Italy Pierpaolo.Marano@unicatt.it
Inna Romānova University of Latvia, Riga Faculty of Economics Latvia inna.romanova@lu.lv
Ramona Rupeika-Apoga University of Latvia, Riga Faculty of Economics Latvia ramona.rupeika-apoga@lu.lv
Eleftherios Thalassinos University of Piraeus Faculty of Economics Greece thalassinos@ersj.eu
Sandra C Buttigieg University of Malta Health Services ManagementFaculty of Health Sciences Malta sandra.buttigieg@um.edu.mt
Frank Bezzina University of Malta Faculty of Economics, Management & Accountancy Malta Frank.Berzzina@um.edu.mt
Peter J. Baldacchino University of Malta Faculty of Economics, Management & Accountancy Malta peter.j.baldacchino@um.edu.mt
Violeta Cvetkoska Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje Faculty of Economics North Macedonia vcvetkoskaphd@gmail.com