Contacts

General Administration Email

info@jcgirm.com

Web Address

www.jccgirm.com

 

Chief Editors

Editor-in-Chief                      Professor Igor Todorovic   email: igor.todorovic@ef.unibl.org  

Editor-in-Chief                      Professor Simon Grima     email:simon.grima@um.edu.mt     

Editor-in-Chief                       Professor Darko Tipuric   email: dtipuric@net.efzg.hr 

Editor-in-Chief                       Dr. Lana Cindrić  email: lcindric@net.efzg.hr

 

Section Chief Editors

Section Editor-in-Chief       Professor Pierpaolo Marano email: Pierpaolo.Marano@unicatt.it

Section Editor-in-Chief       Professor Ercan  Özen        email: ercan.ozen@usak.edu.tr   

Section Editor-in-Chief       Professor Inna Romānova  email: inna.romanova@lu.lv

Section Editor-in-Chief       Professor Ramona Rupeika-Apoga  email:ramona.rupeika-apoga@lu.lv

Section Editor-in-Chief       Professor Eleftherios Thalassinos email:thalassinos@ersj.eu

Section Editor-in-Chief       Professor Sandra C. Buttigieg  email: sandra.buttigieg@um.edu.mt

Section Editor-in-Chief       Prof. Peter Baldacchino  email: Peter.j.Baldacchino@um.edu.mt

Section Editor-in-Chief      Prof. Frank Bezzina  email: Frank.Bezzina@um.edu.mt

 

Publishers

Centar za istraživanje i razvoj upravljanja d.o.o.
CIRU – Governance Research and Development Centre
Kraljevićeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
&
The University of Malta,
Faculty of Economics, Management and Accountancy
Department of Insurance, Room 218
Msida MSD2080, Malta